RU | ENG

The exhibition in the media

The international exhibition “Customs Service 2017” has opened in Moscow. In line with tradition, during the first day of the exhibition valuable cultural artefacts salvaged by the Russian customs officials were handed over to the representatives of the Russian Orthodox Church. Anton Nikolaev has more details.

The Russian Minister of Finance Anton Siluanov and the Head of the Federal Customs Service of Russia Vladimir Bulavin took part in the opening ceremony of the 18th international exhibition “Customs Service 2017”.

The exposition occupies an area of more than one and a half thousand of square meters and introduces newest technology for customs procedures. The main cultural event of the exhibition’s first day was the handing over of 11 icons, seized during an attempt to illegally transport them out of Russia, to the Russian Orthodox Church.

Nine icons created in XIX-XX centuries were seized from citizens of Germany and Switzerland. They portray ancient concepts “The Miracle of St. George and the Dragon”, “Don’t Cry for Me, Mother”, the icons of the Holy Mother: “Joy of All Who Sorrow”, “Our Lady of the Sign”, “Unexpected Joy” and others. The cultural value of the icons was established by expert review at the The Central Andrey Rublev Museum of Ancient Russian Culture and Art.

The Russian Orthodox icons hold a leading place among the valuable cultural artefacts that most often suffer attempts of illegal transport from Russia. These ancient concepts attract strong interest from gallery owners and private collectors in the West. There are three specialized museums and more than a thousand of private collectors of Russian icons only in Germany. However Russian customs is closely watching over the border and, as a result, the attempts to illegally transport church antiquities are regularly stopped.

tvkultura.ru



The Forum Attracts over Forty Participants. Belarus was represented at the united booth of the Eurasian Economic Union. The Customs Service of our country has presented the electronic customs, a single window system for various foreign trade activity and our main achievement – the technology for automatic release of goods. This year, more than 60 thousand of customs declaration forms have been processed automatically.

Dmitry Radivonchik, the head of the Central Department of Customs Control of the Customs Committee of Belarus: “This is a contactless technology that uses an information system to make decisions on the release of goods. This technology has a lot of potential. It is one of the elements for assistance and speeding up of procedures for business without any formality. On the other hand, it helps us carry out the required customs operations effectively and competently and efficiently cooperate with customs services at the EAEU level”. Today, the Customs Committee of Belarus is holding the last discussions with the business community and promises to take into account all wishes even before the end of the year.”

Details: http://ont.by/news/our_news/mezhdynarodnaya-vistavka-tamozhennaya-slyzhba-2017-prohodit-v-moskve
© The ONT TV channel



THE XVIII INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION “CUSTOMS SERVICE 2017”

On October 25-26, the XVIII International Exhibition “Customs Service 2017” was held at the Expocentre under the motto of “Customs: Simplicity and Convenience, Efficiency and Safety”. The ARSENAL INSURANCE COMPANY LLC took part in the exhibition as an official partner.

This event is held annually since 2000 and is dedicated to the celebration of the Day of the Customs Worker, which falls on October 25. The event is organized by the Federal Customs Service of Russia.

This year, thanks to the new approach to the exhibition organization, the FCS of Russia focused on demonstrating the advanced information technologies applied in its work.

The booth of the company, which participates in the Customs Service exhibition for the fifth time, shows a map of events for customs transit which included new transits (beginning/end), registration and signing of annexes, information on cars, the statistics of transit traffic and deposit sums, electronic customs declaration forms filed with guarantees from the ARSENAL INSURANCE COMPANY LLC and others. Different working meetings and negotiations with the participants of the foreign economic activity and partners in the sphere of customs transit and goods insurance, including GARANT EAP, Ediny Tamozhenny Poruchitel JSC, Adal LLC, BELNEFTEGAZ ALC, NGK KazTransitService LLP and many others, were held within the framework of the exhibition.

International Exhibition “Customs Service 2017” presented the results of work done by the FCS of Russia and became a platform for a constructive dialogue between government bodies and the business community. The participants of the exhibition received an opportunity to familiarize themselves with the results of the customs authorities’ work on protecting the intellectual property rights, using the marking system, administering customs payments and applying electronic bank guarantees and to take part in plenary meetings, roundtable discussions and presentations.

Representatives of Russian and foreign government bodies, public organizations, business associations and large companies related to foreign economic activity took part in the exhibition.

The working delegation of ARSENAL IC included the President of the Company Sergey Lobanov, CEO Anatoly Sandimirov, deputy CEO Andrey Gretskiy and other significant partners and employees of the company.

The President of ARSENAL IC Sergey Lobanov emphasized that the company has taken part in implementing large-scale projects for providing modern and highly technologically sophisticated tools for processing the customs transit that significantly simplify customs processes.

www.arsenalins.ru


THE XVIII INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION “CUSTOMS SERVICE 2017”

On October 25-26, the XVIII International Exhibition “Customs Service 2017” was held at the Expocentre under the motto of “Customs: Simplicity and Convenience, Efficiency and Safety”. The ARSENAL INSURANCE COMPANY LLC took part in the exhibition as an official partner.

This event is held annually since 2000 and is dedicated to the celebration of the Day of the Customs Worker, which falls on October 25. The event is organized by the Federal Customs Service of Russia.

This year, thanks to the new approach to the exhibition organization, the FCS of Russia focused on demonstrating the advanced information technologies applied in its work.

The booth of the company, which participates in the Customs Service exhibition for the fifth time, shows a map of events for customs transit which included new transits (beginning/end), registration and signing of annexes, information on cars, the statistics of transit traffic and deposit sums, electronic customs declaration forms filed with guarantees from the ARSENAL INSURANCE COMPANY LLC and others. There have been working meetings and negotiations with the participants of the foreign economic activity and partners in the sphere of customs transit and goods insurance, including GARANT EAP, Ediny Tamozhenny Poruchitel JSC, Adal LLC, BELNEFTEGAZ ALC, NGK KazTransitService LLP and many others.

The XVIII International Exhibition “Customs Service 2017” has presented the results of work done by the FCS of Russia and became a platform for a constructive dialogue between government bodies and the business community. The participants of the exhibition received an opportunity to familiarize themselves with the results of the customs authorities’ work on protecting the intellectual property rights, using the marking system, administering customs payments and applying electronic bank guarantees and to take part in plenary meetings, roundtable discussions and presentations.

Representatives of Russian and foreign government bodies, public organizations, business associations and large companies related to foreign economic activity took part in the exhibition.

The working delegation of ARSENAL IC included the President of the Company Sergey Lobanov, the CEO Anatoly Sandimirov, deputy CEO Andrey Gretskiy and other significant partners and employees of the company.

The President of ARSENAL IC Sergey Lobanov emphasized that the company has taken part in implementing large-scale projects for providing modern and highly technologically sophisticated tools for processing the customs transit that significantly simplify customs processes.

www.arsenalins.ru


The FCS of Russia and the Russian Post implemented a remote customs control technology

On the 26th of October, at the Russian Post booth at the International Exhibition “Customs Service – 2017”, the First Deputy Head of FCS of Russia Ruslan Davydov and Deputy CEO of the Russian Post for Logistics, Alexey Skatin, have launched the technology for remote customs control of international postal items crossing the customs border of the Russian Federation.


Ruslan Davydov, the First Deputy Head of FCS of Russia, noted that this was one more important step to full automation of cooperation between the Russian Post and the FCS of Russia. “We all know how quickly the volumes of international of mail traffic grow, including those related to online shopping. The modern information technology helps us successfully process these volumes. The robotization and automatization of this process are helping take our cooperation to the next level”.


“The Russian Post together with the FCS of Russia are the first to have implemented the technology for remote inspection of international postal items and to make decisions on clearance of goods at remote work stations of the customs bodies. The implementation of this technology allows to increase speed of processing these mailings, to minimize the effect of human factor on the validity of information that is input into the database and to increase the safety of transfer”, — notes Alexey Skatin.

During the first stage, the technology for customs inspectors to work at remote work stations will be implemented for imported shipments of goods and products at the Vnukovo logistics center which is the largest postal hub in Eastern Europe.

There are 12 lines for customs control of registered small packages with 48 operator stations and 4 lines for customs control of registered packages with 16 operator stations at the production floor of the Vnukovo logistics center.

Before this technology was implemented, the operator responsible for processing postal items had to enter main information about the sender, the recipient, the cost, the weight and the description of goods or products shipped during the initial processing of mail coming into the country. The operator weighed the small package or parcel and would transfer it to the customs inspector for control. The work place of the customs inspector was located at the production floor in direct proximity to the X-ray equipment. Whenever suspicion arose about the forbidden contents of a package, the information provided about it or any need to follow bans or restrictions, the processing of small postal items would stop for customs control and subsequent execution of required customs documents (for instance, a certificate of customs inspection, a customs notification, a customs receipt voucher etc.) which would take up a lot of time both on the customs operator’s and the mail processing operator’s part.

Since the perspective technology for processing international postal items was implemented, the customs control process was practically fully automated, and the productivity increased by the factor of two. The operator only needs to put the package on the scale and the camera installed above it photographs the cover surface where the address label is located. After that, the package/parcel is sent to the conveyer belt. The optical character recognition (OCR) system decodes the information on the cover. If any difficulties arise during the recognition of the required information (the registration number of the item, full name of the recipient, the address, the contact telephone number, the weight and cost of the package), the image is sent to the video coding center. The operator compares the decoded information with the image on the cover and enters the required additional data. There are 30 seconds allocated for the whole process in the technological chain.


Before the X-ray equipment, there is one more camera installed which compares the completeness of information about the item present in the database and makes the decision on whether it should be sent for customs control. If some information is lacking in the database, the package is sent for reprocessing.

Whenever an item passes through the X-ray machine, there are two shots made: one in horizontal projection and one in vertical projection. They are passed to the computer of a customs body employee, whose work place is located outside the production floor, via encoded channels. If the package is cleared by the customs, it is transferred to a neighboring production floor to a sorting machine by a conveyer belt, if not, it is sent to a customs inspector for manual inspection.

During the second stage, the remote control technology will be implemented at the Vnukovo logistics center for exported packages.

The technology of remote customs control will be implemented at the logistics center in Kazan and during the equipment of international postal traffic exchange spaces in Rostov-on-Don and Novosibirsk.

Share:
Print

СМИ о выставке

Одиннадцать икон, изъятых при попытке незаконного вывоза за границу, переданы Русской православной церкви

В Москве открылась Международная выставка «Таможенная служба-2017». По традиции в первый день смотра представителям Русской православной церкви переданы культурные ценности, спасенные российскими таможенниками. Подробности − в репортаже Антона Николаева.

В церемонии открытия 18-й Международной выставки «Таможенная служба-2017» приняли участие министр финансов России Антон Силуанов и руководитель Федеральной таможенной службы России Владимир Булавин.

Экспозиция занимает полторы тысячи квадратных метров и знакомит с новейшими технологиями в таможенном деле. Главным культурным событием первого дня работы выставки стала передача Русской православной церкви 11 икон, изъятых при попытке незаконного вывоза из России.

Девять икон, датируемые XIX − XX веками, были изъяты у граждан Германии и Швейцарии. Это древние образа «Чудо святого Георгия о змии», «Не рыдай мене, Мати», иконы Божией Матери: «Всех скорбящих Радость», «Знамение», «Нечаянная радость» и другие. Культурная ценность икон была установлена в ходе экспертизы в Музее древнерусского искусства имени Андрея Рублева.

Среди культурных ценностей, которые наиболее часто пытаются контрабандно вывести из России, − русские православные иконы занимают лидирующие позиции. На Западе древние образа пользуются огромным интересом у галеристов и частных собирателей. В одной только Германии − три специализированных музея и больше тысячи коллекционеров русских икон. Однако российская таможня стоит на страже − незаконные попытки провезти церковные реликвии регулярно пресекаются.

tvkultura.ru


Форум собрал более сорока участников. Беларусь представлена на едином стенде Евразийского экономического союза. Ведомство нашей страны показывает электронную таможню, систему Единого окна во внешнеэкономической деятельности и главную наработку – технологию автоматического выпуска товаров. В «автомате» в этом году оформлено около 60 тысяч таможенных деклараций.
Дмитрий Радивончик, начальник главного управления Государственного таможенного комитета Беларуси: «Это бесконтактная технология, когда решение о выпуске товаров принимается информационной системой. Данная технология очень перспективная. Это один из элементов содействия и ускорения для бизнеса без формальностей. С другой стороны. Она позволяет нам качественно и эффективно проводить необходимые операции с точки зрения таможни. И эффективно взаимодействовать с таможенными службами на уровне ЕАЭС». Сейчас таможенный комитет Беларуси проводит последние консультации с бизнесом. И все пожелания обещает учесть ещё до конца года.»

Подробности: http://ont.by/news/our_news/mezhdynarodnaya-vistavka-tamozhennaya-slyzhba-2017-prohodit-v-moskve
© Телеканал ОНТ


XVIII МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ ВЫСТАВКА «ТАМОЖЕННАЯ СЛУЖБА-2017»

25-26 октября в ЦВК «Экспоцентр» под девизом: «Таможня: простота и удобство, эффективность и безопасность» прошла XVIII Международная выставка «Таможенная служба — 2017». ООО «СТРАХОВАЯ КОМПАНИЯ «АРСЕНАЛЪ» приняла в ней участие в качестве официального партнера.

Данное мероприятие проводится ежегодно с 2000 года и приурочено к празднованию Дня таможенника 25 октября. Его организатором выступает Федеральная Таможенная Служба России.

В этом году, благодаря новому подходу к проведению выставки, ФТС России сделала основной акцент на демонстрации применяемых передовых информационных технологий.

На стенде компании, участвующей в выставке «Таможенная служба» уже в пятый раз, была продемонстрирована карта событий по таможенному транзиту, которая включала в себя новые транзиты (начало/завершение), регистрацию и подписание дополнений, информацию по автомобилям, статистику транзитных перевозок и сумм поручительства, электронные транзитные декларации, поданные с использованием поручительства ООО «СТРАХОВАЯ КОМПАНИЯ «АРСЕНАЛЪ» и др. Также состоялся ряд рабочих встреч и переговоров с участниками внешнеэкономической деятельности и партнерами в сфере таможенного транзита и страхования грузов, среди которых ЕАП «ГАРАНТ», АО «Единый таможенный поручитель», ООО «Адал», ОДО «БЕЛНЕФТЕГЗ», ТОО «НГК «КазТранзитСервис» и многие другие.

«Таможенная служба – 2017» продемонстрировала результаты работы ФТС России и стала площадкой для конструктивного диалога органов власти и бизнеса. Участники выставки смогли ознакомиться с результатами деятельности таможенных органов по защите прав интеллектуальной собственности, использованием системы маркирования, администрированием таможенных платежей, применением электронных банковских гарантий, а также принять участие в пленарных заседаниях, круглых столах и презентациях.

В выставке участвовали представители российских и иностранных органов государственной власти, общественных организаций, бизнес-ассоциаций и крупных компаний, связанных с внешнеэкономической деятельностью.

В состав рабочей делегации СК «АРСЕНАЛЪ» вошли президент компании Сергей Лобанов, генеральный директор Анатолий Сандимиров, заместитель генерального директора Андрей Грецкий, а также ряд крупных партнеров и специалистов компании.

Президент СК «АРСЕНАЛЪ» Сергей Лобанов подчеркнул, что компания на протяжении ряда лет принимает активное участие в реализации ряда крупномасштабных проектов, связанных с предоставлением участникам внешнеэкономической деятельности современных и высокотехнологичных инструментов обеспечения таможенного транзита, позволяющих значительно упростить таможенные процедуры.

www.arsenalins.ru


ФТС России и Почта России запустили технологию удаленного таможенного контроля

26 октября на стенде Почты России в рамках Международной выставки «Таможенная служба — 2017» первый заместитель руководителя ФТС России Руслан Давыдов и заместитель генерального директора Почты России по логистике Алексей Скатин запустили технологию удаленного таможенного контроля международных почтовых отправлений, пересекающих таможенную границу Российской Федерации.

Первый заместитель руководителя ФТС России Руслан Давыдов отметил, что это очередной важный шаг на пути к полной автоматизации взаимодействия Почты России и ФТС России. «Все мы знаем, какими быстрыми  темпами растут объемы пересылки международных почтовых отправлений, в том числе в рамках интернет-торговли. Новейшие информационных технологии помогают нам все это успешно обрабатывать. Роботизация и автоматизация этого процесса помогают вывести наше взаимодействие на новый уровень».

«Почта Россия совместно с ФТС России впервые на рынке электронной коммерции запустили технологию удаленного осмотра международных почтовых отправлений и принятия решения о выпуске на удаленных рабочих местах таможенных органов. Внедрение данной технологии позволяет повысить скорость обработки отправлений, минимизировать влияние человеческого фактора на корректность информации, поступающей в базу данных, а также повысить безопасность пересылки», - отметил Алексей Скатин.
На первом этапе технология удаленных рабочих мест таможенных инспекторов будет запущена для импортируемых почтовых отправлений с товарным вложением в логистическом центре Внуково, который является самым крупным почтовым хабом в Восточной Европе.
В цехе логистического центра Внуково установлено 12 линий для контроля регистрируемых мелких пакетов с 48 местами операторов и 4 линии для контроля регистрируемых посылок с 16 местами операторов.
До внедрения данной технологии оператор по обработке почтовых отправлений при первичном оформлении поступающей в страну почты вручную вводил в базу данных основную информацию о получателе и отправителе, стоимости, весе и описании товарных вложений. Оператор взвешивал мелкий пакет или посылку и передавал их таможенному инспектору на контроль. При этом, рабочее место таможенного инспектора было расположено в производственном цехе в непосредственной близости от рентген-оборудования. При возникновении подозрения о наличии запрещенного к пересылке вложения, сомнений о заявленных сведениях, а также с целью соблюдения запретов и ограничений процесс обработки МПО приостанавливался с целью осуществления таможенного контроля и последующим оформлением соответствующих таможенных документов (например, акта таможенного досмотра, таможенного уведомления, таможенно-приходного ордера и т.д.), что отнимало немало времени как у самого таможенного инспектора, так и у оператора почтовой связи.
С внедрением перспективной технологии обработки международных почтовых отправлений процесс таможенного контроля фактически полностью автоматизирован, вдвое увеличена производительность труда. Оператору необходимо только положить отправление на весы, а установленная над ними камера фотографирует поверхность оболочки с адресным ярлыком. После этого мелкий пакет или посылка отправляется на конвейерную ленту. Система оптического распознавания символов (optical character recognition, OCR) расшифровывает информацию на оболочке. Если у нее возникают трудности с распознаванием необходимой информации (регистрационного номера отправления, ФИО получателя, адреса, контактного телефона, веса и стоимости отправления) изображение поступает в центр видеокодирования. Оператор сверяет расшифрованную информацию с изображением на оболочке и вносит необходимые дополнительные данные. На весь процесс в технологической цепочке отведено 30 секунд.

Перед рентген-оборудованием установлена еще одна камера, которая сверяет полноту имеющейся в базе данных информации об отправлении и принимает решение о его допуске на таможенный контроль. Если каких-то сведений в базе не хватает, отправление уходит на повторную обработку.
При прохождении через рентгенологический аппарат делается два снимка отправления в горизонтальной и вертикальной проекции. По зашифрованным каналам они передаются на компьютер сотрудника таможенного органа, рабочее место которого расположено вне производственного цеха. Если отправление выпущено таможней, то оно по конвейерной ленте поступает в соседний цех на сортировочную машину, если нет – отправляется таможенному инспектору на ручной досмотр.
На втором этапе технология удаленного контроля будет внедрена в логистическом центре Внуково для экспортируемых отправлений.
Технология удаленного таможенного контроля будет применяться в логистическом центре в Казани и при оснащении мест международного почтового обмена в Ростове-на-Дону и Новосибирске.

customs.ru

Поделиться:
Распечатать